header14

Venues

Catering Venues

We are fortunate to have catered in a wide range of venues, halls and stately homes.

Listed below are some of our previous and booked venues.

This list is by no means exhaustive.

Aberlady Village Hall – www.aberlady.org

Ayton Castle, Eyemouth – www.aytoncastle.co.uk

Corn Exchange, Haddington – www.eastlothian.gov.uk

Cow shed, Crail – www.thecowshedcrail.co.uk

Duns Volunteer Hall – www.aheartforduns.org

Errol Park, Perth – www.errolpark.co.uk

Fenton Tower, Kingston, East Lothian – www.fentontower.com

Garvald Village hall, Garvald – www.garvald.org.uk

Gosford House, Longniddry – www.gosfordhouse.co.uk

Gullane Village Hall, Gullane – www.gullanevillagehall.org.uk

Harvestmoon, Lochhouses, Nr North Berwick – www.harvestmoonholidays.com

Kirknewton Stables, Kirknewton – www.kirknewtonestate.co.uk

Newhall Estate, Nr Penicuik – www.newhallestate.co.uk

Portobello Town Hall, Portobello – www.edinburgh.gov.uk

Port Seton Community Centre, Port Seton – www.portseton.org.uk

Ravensheugh log cabin (Tynninghame beach hut), Tynninghame – www.logcabinravensheugh.co.uk

Seton Garden (Adjacent to Seton Collegiate, Longniddry, East Lothian – www.thesetongarden.co.uk

Summerhall (former Royal Vet School) Edinburgh – www.summerhall.co.uk

Thomas Morton Hall, Leith – www.leiththeatretrust.org

Call Craig Wood Catering on 07834 900 634 or →